BoS in Applied Physics

FACULTY: Applied Sciences

Constitute of Board of Studies in: Applied Physics

Professor and Head of the Department by rotation according to seniority

1. Prof. P.K. Sen, Professor & Head, Applied Physics, SGSITS, Indore (Chairman)

Two Professor by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Dr. P.C. Sharma, Professor, Applied Physics, GEC, Jabalpur
- 2. Dr. (Mrs.) S. Kumbhaj, Professor, Applied Physics, SGSITS, Indore.

Four Readers by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Dr. Rajnish Kurchania, Reader, Applied Physics, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri Abhay Mishra, Reader, Applied Physics, MITS, Gwalior
- 3. Dr. J. Parasar, Reader, Applied Physics, SATI, Vidisha
- 4. Dr. Sachin K. Mahajan, Reader, Applied Physics, SATI, Vidisha

Six Lecturer by rotation according to seniority

- 1. Dr. Jyostna Chouhan, Lecturer, Applied Physics, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 2. Shri Husain Jeeva Khan, Lecturer, Applied Physics, UIT, RGPV, Bhopal
- 3. Shri Jitendra Kumar, Lecturer, Applied Physics, SGSITS, Indore
- 4. Ms. Nidhi Oswal, Lecturer, Applied Physics, SGSITS, Indore
- 5. Ms. Darshna Rai, Lecturer, Applied Physics, Truba Instt. Bhopal
- 6. Dr. Ravi Jain, Lecturer, Applied Physics, SATI, Vidisha

Two external members to be nominated by the Academic Council.

- 1. Prof. A. Chandra, Prof. Deptt. Of Applied Physics, IIT. Delhi
- 2. Dr. S.P. Ojha, Prof. Applied Physics, IIT, BHU, Varanasi.